Maßgeschneiderte Trainings für Mitarbeitende im

öffentlichen Dienst

Mitarbeitende im öffentlichen Dienst müssen mit einer vielfältigen Bandbreite an Interessensgruppen aus der Öffentlichkeit kommunizieren. Ob dies durch schriftliches Briefing, Präsentationen vor großem Publikum oder die Teilnahme an formellen Meetings ist - Mitarbeitende im öffentlichen Dienst müssen ihren Kommunikationsstil an die kulturellen Erwartungen, das Wissensniveau und das Dienstalter ihres Gegenübers anpassen. Deshalb schulen wir Mitarbeitende des öffentlichen Sektors in Kernkompetenzen, wie Einflussnahme, Interessengruppen-Management und der Abhaltung von Meetings.

Angebot anfordern

Young professional Training

base! Program

Für Einsteigende

Soft Skills sind besonders am Beginn einer Karriere ausschlaggebend. Durch die Fähigkeit zur Zusammenarbeit, den Umgang mit Feedback und die effektive Kommunikation können Einsteigende früh in ihrer Karriere herausragen. Spezifisches Wissen zu einem Thema kann in einer Google Suche schnell erworben werden, aber YouTube lehrt einem nicht, wie man Argumente klar strukturiert. Base! hilft Einsteigenden in die Gänge zu kommen.

Young professional Training

base! Program

Für Einsteigende

Soft Skills sind besonders am Beginn einer Karriere ausschlaggebend. Durch die Fähigkeit zur Zusammenarbeit, den Umgang mit Feedback und die effektive Kommunikation können Einsteigende früh in ihrer Karriere herausragen. Spezifisches Wissen zu einem Thema kann in einer Google Suche schnell erworben werden, aber YouTube lehrt einem nicht, wie man Argumente klar strukturiert. Base! hilft Einsteigenden in die Gänge zu kommen.

Build! Programm

Für Fachkräfte

Strategische Soft Skills sind in der Verwaltung von komplexeren Projekten mit mehreren Interessengruppen wichtig. Während Expertise unweigerlich von Bedeutung ist, können Fachleute sich durch strategische Soft Skills wirklich von der Menge abgrenzen. Die Fähigkeit gut zu kommunizieren und präsentieren, der Umgang mit Stress und die Fähigkeit andere zu beeinflussen und wirksam zu motivieren: dadurch können sie an diesem Punkt ihrer Karriere einen Unterschied machen.

Build
Build

Build! Programm

Für Fachkräfte

Strategische Soft Skills sind in der Verwaltung von komplexeren Projekten mit mehreren Interessengruppen wichtig. Während Expertise unweigerlich von Bedeutung ist, können Fachleute sich durch strategische Soft Skills wirklich von der Menge abgrenzen. Die Fähigkeit gut zu kommunizieren und präsentieren, der Umgang mit Stress und die Fähigkeit andere zu beeinflussen und wirksam zu motivieren: dadurch können sie an diesem Punkt ihrer Karriere einen Unterschied machen.

Diversity and Inclusion

BEYOND! Program

Für Führungskräfte

Für eine erfolgreiche Teamleitung sind ausgezeichnete Soft Skills die Basis. Ein starkes Team aufzubauen, das Team ausgeglichen einzusetzen und die Fähigkeit schwierige Gespräche zu führen wird für Ihr Unternehmen den Unterschied machen. Themenspezifische und strategische Kompetenzen sind äußerst wichtig, aber helfen der Teamleitung nicht das meiste aus dem Team herauszuholen.

Diversity and Inclusion

BEYOND! Program

Für Führungskräfte

Für eine erfolgreiche Teamleitung sind ausgezeichnete Soft Skills die Basis. Ein starkes Team aufzubauen, das Team ausgeglichen einzusetzen und die Fähigkeit schwierige Gespräche zu führen wird für Ihr Unternehmen den Unterschied machen. Themenspezifische und strategische Kompetenzen sind äußerst wichtig, aber helfen der Teamleitung nicht das meiste aus dem Team herauszuholen.

Virtuelle Trainingsprogramme

Effektive Fernarbeit

Die Fernarbeit erfordert eine andere Art der Kommunikation mit Teammitgliedern, der Planung, der Prioritätensetzung und des energischen Arbeitens. Alle Mitarbeitenden können lernen auch von Zuhause aus zu glänzen.

Virtual classroom
Virtual classroom

Virtuelle Trainingsprogramme

Effektive Fernarbeit

Die Fernarbeit erfordert eine andere Art der Kommunikation mit Teammitgliedern, der Planung, der Prioritätensetzung und des energischen Arbeitens. Alle Mitarbeitenden können lernen auch von Zuhause aus zu glänzen.

Plane ein Gespräch mit uns

We will get in touch soon

Tailored trainings for employees in

public services

Public Sector employees are required to communicate with a diverse range of stakeholders from the general public. Whether through written briefings, delivering presentations to large audiences or participating in formal meetings. Public sector employees need to be able to adapt their communication style to the cultural expectations, levels of knowledge and seniority of their counterparts. They need to be able to convey complex and sometimes negative messages with clarity and precision. In order to ensure happy stakeholders and citizens, we train public sector employees in core skills like influencing, stakeholder management, storytelling, and meeting management.

Base

Base! Program

For career starters

Soft skills are crucial for a quick start to your career. Being able to collaborate, deal with feedback and communicate effectively, that is how you distinguish yourself early in your career. Subject-specific knowledge can be googled quickly, but YouTube does not teach you how to structure your arguments clearly. Base! helps you get from first to second gear.

Base

Base! Program

For career starters

Soft skills are crucial for a quick start to your career. Being able to collaborate, deal with feedback and communicate effectively, that is how you distinguish yourself early in your career. Subject-specific knowledge can be googled quickly, but YouTube does not teach you how to structure your arguments clearly. Base! helps you get from first to second gear.

Build! program

Career booster for professionals

Strategic soft skills are crucial in the successful management of more complex projects involving multiple stakeholders. Your professional knowledge is extremely important, but you can really distinguish yourself through strategic soft skills. Being able to communicate and present well, dealing with stress, and being able to influence and motivate others effectively, that is how you make the difference at this point in your career.

Build
Build

Build! program

Career booster for professionals

Strategic soft skills are crucial in the successful management of more complex projects involving multiple stakeholders. Your professional knowledge is extremely important, but you can really distinguish yourself through strategic soft skills. Being able to communicate and present well, dealing with stress, and being able to influence and motivate others effectively, that is how you make the difference at this point in your career.

Beyond

Beyond! Program

For new leaders

This program is tailored to professionals, who are just transitioning into a team lead role. In order to successfully manage a team, soft skills are crucial. Dealing well with this role change, deploying your team in a balanced way, and consciously providing leadership, as a leader will make the difference. Subject-specific and strategic skills are extremely important, but do not help you get the most out of your team.

Beyond

Beyond! Program

For new leaders

This program is tailored to professionals, who are just transitioning into a team lead role. In order to successfully manage a team, soft skills are crucial. Dealing well with this role change, deploying your team in a balanced way, and consciously providing leadership, as a leader will make the difference. Subject-specific and strategic skills are extremely important, but do not help you get the most out of your team.

VIRTUAL TRAININGSPROGRAMS

Remote training programs

Turbulent times require innovative ways to keep learning and growing. Lepaya has created 2 new learning tracks and 1 one-time training session to give learners very practical tools to work, manage and collaborate remotely. This dedicated offer has been specifically developed to ensure that your professionals remain effective while working from home, and that your managers are well equipped to virtually keep productivity and happiness high.

Our approach is still 100% blended, but instead of classroom trainings we offer fully virtual sessions, using Zoom, Microsoft Teams, or any other platform of your choice.

Virtual classroom
Virtual classroom

VIRTUAL TRAININGSPROGRAMS

Remote training programs

Turbulent times require innovative ways to keep learning and growing. Lepaya has created 2 new learning tracks and 1 one-time training session to give learners very practical tools to work, manage and collaborate remotely. This dedicated offer has been specifically developed to ensure that your professionals remain effective while working from home, and that your managers are well equipped to virtually keep productivity and happiness high.

Our approach is still 100% blended, but instead of classroom trainings we offer fully virtual sessions, using Zoom, Microsoft Teams, or any other platform of your choice.